Logo Infini.to

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

SERVIZIO TELEFONICO NON ATTIVO DAL 22 DICEMBRE 2023 AL 7 GENNAIO 2024.
PER COMUNICAZIONI URGENTI O EVENTUALI INFORMAZIONI È POSSIBILE CONTATTARE GLI UFFICI TRAMITE E-MAIL.

Informations

info@planetarioditorino.it

Tel. 011 8118740

tuesday to friday from 11.00 to 13.00
thursday also from 14.30 to 16.00

MANAGEMENT

Eleonora Monge

direzione@planetarioditorino.it

monge@planetarioditorino.it

Call 011 8118125 int. 1

monday to friday from 10.00 to 16.00

COMMUNICATIONS

Simona Rachetto

comunicazione@planetarioditorino.it

Call 011 8118737 int. 2

tuesday to friday from 10.00 to 12.30
and from 14.00 to 15.30

ICT AREA

Emanuele Balboni

it@planetarioditorino.it

balboni@planetarioditorino.it

Call 011 8118737 int. 4

Technical Area

Diego Anderlucci

it@planetarioditorino.it

anderlucci@planetarioditorino.it

Call 011 8118737 int. 3

FUNDRAISING

Simona Rachetto

fundraising@planetarioditorino.it

GROUPS

Groups are composed by 15 or more paying people

info@planetarioditorino.it

PRESIDENT

Prof. Antonaldo Diaferio

presidenza@planetarioditorino.it

ADMINISTRATION

Paola Fergnachino

amministrazione@planetarioditorino.it

fergnachino@planetarioditorino.it

Call 011 8118125 int. 2

monday to friday from 10.00 to 16.00

Fax 011 8118652

ADMINISTRATION - PEC MESSAGES

planetarioditorino@messaggipec.it

EDUCATION

Simona Rachetto

education@planetarioditorino.it

romaniello@planetarioditorino.it

Marco Brusa

brusa@planetarioditorino.it

Roberta Boccomino

boccomino@planetarioditorino.it

Call 011 8118737 int. 1

tuesday to friday

from 10.30 to 12.30
and from 14.00 to 15.30

MULTIMEDIA

Marco Brusa

brusa@planetarioditorino.it

Call 011 8118737 int. 5

tuesday to friday

from 10.30 to 12.30
and from 14.00 to 15.30

ASTROSHOP

Stefano Grillo

astroshop@planetarioditorino.it

PRIVATE EVENTS

For information or for a telephone appointments write an email to eventi@planetarioditorino.it

Call 011 8118737 int. 2 tueday to friday from10.00 to 12.30 and from 14.00 to 15.30

ISCRIVITI ALLA NEWSLETTER